St. Dunstan's Catholic Primary School Governing Body

Register of Interests updated September 2024

Current Governors 2024 -2025	Name of Organisation	Nature of Business	Nature of Interest	Financial Interests	Governance roles in other schools	Date Declared
Mr B. McKendry (Foundation) (Chair)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Mrs M. Smith (Foundation) (Vice Chair)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Mrs S. Marks (Foundation)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Mrs B. Scaria-Wadivkar (Foundation)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Mrs T. Creaven (Foundation)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Dr. S. Mallavarapu (Foundation)	N/A	School	Parent of pupils	None	None	Sept 2024
Fr. R. Esdaile (Foundation)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Mrs G Morganti (Headteacher)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Mr J. Dunne (LA Governor)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2024
Miss H Fail (Staff Governor)	St. Dunstan's Primary School	None	Employee at school	None	None	Sept 2024
Mrs J. Clancy (Parent Governor)	N/A	School	Parent of pupils Husband's employment at system used in school	None	None	Sept 2024
Mr G Maltby (Parent Governor)	N/A	School	Parent of pupils	None	None	Sept 2024
Mr J. Lewin (Foundation)	N/A	None	N/A	None	None	Sept 2024
Mrs Noirin Pantlin	N/A	None	N/A	None	None	Sept 2024

Previous Governors 2023-24						
Mr P Jones	St. Dunstan's Primary School	School	Spouse works at school	None	None	July 2024
						Resignation
						of post